The American Conservation Coalition’s (ACC) dedicated Board of Directors are a collective force committed to shaping a sustainable future. These accomplished individuals bring diverse expertise and passion to the table, united by a shared vision for environmental conservation, fostering youth leadership, and responsible policy advocacy.

Board of Directors

Executive Chairman

Benji Backer

Policy Director, Property and Environment Research Center

Hannah Downey

President, Rainey Center

Sarah Hunt

Director of Digital Training, Leadership Institute

Stephen Rowe

Digital Director and Fellow, R Street Institute

Shoshana Weissmann

Board of Advisors

CEO, Hudson Sustainable Group, LLC

Neil Auerbach

VP Programs, DEPLOY/US

Alex Bozmoski

Managing Partner and Co-Founder - Mission Group Companies

Fritz Brogan

Partner - Adventure Investing

Michael Bruce

Executive Vice President for International Government & Public Affairs, Safari Club International

Ben Cassidy

President - BASEDPolitics

Hannah Cox

Leadership Development Director - America's Future

Kacey Crane

Former Member, US House of Representatives

Carlos Curbelo

Former Member, US House of Representatives

Bob Dold

Senior Vice President, Boundary Stone Partners

Emily Domenech

Chief Executive Officer, The Everglades Foundation

Eric Eikenberg

President & CEO - Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

Whit Fosburgh

United States Senator 2015-2021; Member of Congress 2011-2015

The Honorable Cory Gardner

President - Just Managing

Debbi Gibbs

Managing Director - FTI Consulting (SC) Inc.

P. Wells Griffith III

CEO & Founder - American Gracy Restaurant Group

Andrew Gruel

CEO - American Clean Power Association

Jason Grumet

President - District Media Group

Beverly Hallberg

Chief Policy Officer - Ducks Unlimited

Zachary Hartman

Chair - National Federation of College Republicans

Rachel Howard

Senior Vice President of Development - Philanthropy Roundtable

Windle Jarvis

President - Center for Climate and Energy Solutions

Nat Keohane

Account Manager - IMGE

John Koons

Executive Vice President - CC Industries, Inc.

William C. Kunkler

Executive Chairman - Ripple, Inc.

Chris Larsen

Head of US Government Relations & Corporate Affairs, Glencore

Seth Levey

Director of Social, Cultural, and Constitutional Studies - American Enterprise Institute

Yuval Levin

Founder - 8VC

Joe Lonsdale

Chairman Emeritus - Young Republican National Federation

Rick Loughery, DPA

Founder & CEO, Potential Energy Coalition

John Marshall

GP, Liberty Ventures and CEO, Leap

Alexander McCobin

Research Director - The Center for Renewing America

Micah Meadowcroft

CEO, BridgeUSA

Manu Meel

Leadership Chief of Staff – NRCC & Rep. Richard Hudson

Jeff Morehouse

Former Homeland Security Advisor to the President; Former Vice President - TC Energy; Former Chief Resilience Officer - State of Florida

Dr. Julia Nesheiwat

President and Chief Strategist, Chairman of the Board of Advisors, Michael Best Strategies LLC

Reince Priebus

Head of Content & Partnerships - The Cool Down

Anna Robertson

Chief Strategy Officer - Dream.Org; Founder/CEO - We Create the Future, LLC

Michelle Romero

Deputy Chief Conservation Officer - National Audubon Society

Justin E. Stokes

Executive Director - Advancing American Freedom

Paul Teller

Special Advisor - Oklahoma State University Research Foundation

Kenneth Wagner

Governing Board Chair - Citizens’ Climate Lobby

Zaurie Zimmerman